[MD] Flappy Bird Scroll -SAMPLE-

Announce (tech) demos or games releases

Moderator: Mask of Destiny

Post Reply
nolddor
Very interested
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: Spain

[MD] Flappy Bird Scroll -SAMPLE-

Post by nolddor » Tue Apr 01, 2014 2:54 pm

Hi guys,
I've created a FlappyBird scroll sample using SGDK,...
I would like to finish the game if I have free time this month.
Who here likes this crazy game?

Image Image
Image Image

► PRESS (A) BUTTON TO START ~
Click here to Download
Last edited by nolddor on Mon Apr 28, 2014 5:21 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Kuroto
Interested
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 4:34 pm

Post by Kuroto » Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:28 pm

Nice!

I'm actually making a flappy bird clone myself, using SGDK. :lol:

Still needs work though.

Image

nolddor
Very interested
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: Spain

Post by nolddor » Thu Apr 03, 2014 8:13 am

Hehehehehe Good!!!

If you need something, send me a MP.
(Although I don't use the SGDK very well yet)

Kuroto
Interested
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 4:34 pm

Post by Kuroto » Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:38 pm

Great! I'll PM you, because i'm kind of stuck :lol:

nolddor
Very interested
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: Spain

Post by nolddor » Mon Apr 28, 2014 4:47 pm

Hehehe no problem, =)

PS: I've updated the ROM with a menu screen.

Mixail
Very interested
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 4:47 pm

Post by Mixail » Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:54 am

How's it going?

nolddor
Very interested
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: Spain

Post by nolddor » Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:35 pm

Freeze xD

I still without free time ... T_T

Mixail
Very interested
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 4:47 pm

Post by Mixail » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:09 pm

ImageImage
Port Flappy Bird for SMD by PSCD.ru.

nolddor
Very interested
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: Spain

Post by nolddor » Wed Jun 25, 2014 9:38 am

Wow! Congrats

Post Reply