Sega Documentation Release

Ask anything your want about Mega/SegaCD programming.

Moderator: Mask of Destiny

Teancum

Sega Documentation Release

Post by Teancum » Thu Mar 29, 2012 5:47 am

So I joined Spritesmind just to post this since I figured the most interest was to be had here. I've been lurking for a while and can't really say that I'm an expert on programming or anything. If this is posted in the wrong spot feel free to just move it. I do hope to have some time to learn this summer and put all this equipment and docs to good use, but any way on to the project at hand.

Developer's Conservation Project (Tentative name feel free to suggest other names I'm all ears)
So this was an idea I had when I purchased this Sega lot. Was to find the docuementation and software that Developers have used in the past and try to keep them all in one bundle. It would be nice to be able to have all the dev stuff that is around and to be able to keep track of it (at least the stuff that is shared publicly).